Go Back   Online Poker Forum - A Discussion Board By PokerTeam.com > Main Category > Online Poker Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Trackback Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2007, 09:15 PM
jeffblinder jeffblinder is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Default luckyhog.com poker room?

Has anyone tried this poker room yet? (luckyhog.com) Looks like they have decent sign up bonuses (ipod giveaway, free gift, etc.). anyone tried it?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2007, 11:10 PM
Michael Orwell Michael Orwell is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8
Default

Doesnt seem like they have any thing attractive to offer..
I would recommand on RedKinds, they are the ones providing the best deals..

Link - [url]http://www.pokerteam.com/redkings.html[/url]
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-19-2007, 05:44 PM
jeffblinder jeffblinder is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Default

An update - a couple of my friends and I signed up for Lucky Hog about 2 weeks ago and it's been really good so far. The poker is somewhat similar to fcp. I also just received a sign-up gift package in the mail from them which was pretty cool. so far, I'd highly recommend it, but I'll see how things continue to go.

Last edited by jeffblinder : 03-19-2007 at 06:14 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-19-2007, 09:02 PM
Michael Orwell Michael Orwell is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8
Default

Its nice of you to promote the brand you work for, but don't you think its
quite lame? It also makes me question your reliability..
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-12-2007, 05:23 PM
grilldoggy grilldoggy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default LuckyHog was, and is a scam site...

You were right Michael, 'Jeff Blinder' and his LuckyHog referral pointed right to a fraudulent poker scheme. Take deposits, sell the dream, and run off with everybody's money when the stack gets high enough, and the heat is on. It was never possible to make a withdrawal at LuckyHog, and it never will be. WARNING - do not make deposits at LuckyHog based on any referral.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC3